Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Contact Us

Contact Us

 

ManagementUnited States and Canada Regional Support
Sign Segment Manager
Tim Hrapczak​
Tim.Hrapczak@akzonobel.com
South Region - TX, OK, AR, LA, NM, AZ
Mike Plotkowski - Regional Account Manager
Michael.Plotkowski@akzonobel.com
​Sign Sales Manager
Troy Russell
Troy.Russell@akzonobel.com
​Mid-Coast Region - TN, NC, KY, WV, VA, OH 
Kevin Edington – Regional Account Manager
Kevin.Edington@akzonobel.com
​Sign Finishes Product Manager
Mark Main
Mark.Main@akzonobel.com
Midwest Region - ND, SD, NE, KS, MN, IA, MO, WI, IN, IL
Henry Van de Werken – Regional Account Manager
Henry.Vandewerken@akzonobel.com​
Sign Specifications and Color Manager
Mike Wenzel
Michael.Wenzel@akzonobel.com
Northeast Region - PA, MA, MD, DE, NJ, NY, ME, CT, NJ, VT, RI
Pete Mirkhani – Regional Account Manager

Peter.Mirkhani@akzonobel.com​

​​
National Technical Support
S​outheast Region – GA, SC, FL, AL, MS
Troy Russell (interim) Sign Sales Manager

Troy.Russell@akzonobel.com
Senior Technical Representative
Michael Duffield
Michael.Duffield@akzonobel.com


​West Region – AZ, CA, CO, NV, UT, ID, WA, OR, MT, WY
Tim Young
Timothy.young@akzonobel.com

Canada - National
Terry Morrison

Terry.morrison@akzonobel.com

 
 
This website uses cookies. They allow us to optimize your browsing experience and also help us to understand how you use our site. By continuing to use this website, you accept our use of cookies.